Dave Hollinden
line
line


News


Ad Astra Percussion performs Locomotion (2012) by Dave Hollinden


Performances
  • Shenyang, China
    Shenyang Conservatory, Shenyang Conservatory Concert Hall
    University of Wisconsin Percussion Ensemble
    The Whole Toy Laid Down
    Friday, April 10, 2015

  • Beijing, China
    China Conservatory, China Conservatory Hall
    University of Wisconsin Percussion Ensemble
    The Whole Toy Laid Down
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015

  • Madison, Wisconsin
    University of Wisconsin, Mills Hall
    University of Wisconsin Percussion Ensemble, China Send Off Concert
    The Whole Toy Laid Down
    Friday, March 20, 2015, 8:00PM

  • Cookeville, Tennessee
    Tennessee Tech University
    Tennessee PAS All-Collegiate Ensemble
    Reckless
    Saturday, February 28, 2015, 1:30PM

  • Miami Beach, Florida
    New World Center
    New World Symphony Percussion Fellows
    Surface Tension
    Saturday, February 14, 2015, 7:30PM

  • Milledgeville, Georgia
    Georgia College and State University, Max Noah Recital Hall
    Ryan M. Smith, percussion, and Maila Springfield, piano
    Platinum
    Monday, January 26, 2015, 7:30PM

  • Mt. Pleasant, Michigan
    Central Michigan University School of Music, Staples Family Concert Hall
    Andrew Spencer, Faculty Recital
    Slender Beams of Solid Rhythm
    Thursday, January 15, 2015, 8:00PM

  • Madrid, Spain
    Teatro Real, Main Hall
    Solistas de la Orquesta Sinfonica de Madrid
    Surface Tension
    Sunday, December 14, 2014, 12:00PM

  • Madison, Wisconsin
    University of Wisconsin, Mills Hall
    University of Wisconsin Percussion Ensemble
    The Whole Toy Laid Down
    Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 7:30PM

  • Indianapolis, Indiana
    Percussive Arts Society International Convention
    Oklahoma State University Percussion Ensemble
    Release
    Friday, November 21, 2014, 10:00AM

More performances